The Raptor  

Your Bridge To The Greatest Generation


Future Major Golf Tournaments Page Created 5/24/07 Modified 05/14/20



The Masters Golf Toonament Is Held Every Year At Augusta National Golf Club. The Winner Of The Toonament Dons A Green Jacket Which Is Emblematic On Becomming A Member Of The Club. There Is No Doubt, It Is The Best Toonament Of The Year. The First Image Any PGA Tournament Winner EnVisions Is Going To The Masters
For Over 15 Years The Raptor Has Held The...

The Symposium Has Initiated The Local Golf Season And Over The Years Has Been Attended By Many Of The Region's Top Players. For 2015, The Symposium Was Held At The Bullfrog's Bar With The Raptor and Gary Paparelli Acting As Hosts

The Symposium Has Been On Haitus Since 2015. It Is Possible That With The 2020 Masters Golf Toonament Being Held This Year In November, That A Symposum Will Be Organized And Held...



Year US Open British Open PGA  
2007 Oakmont Cannoustie Southern Hills  
2008 Torey Pines Royal Birkdale Oakland Hills  
2009 Bethpage Black Turnberry Hazeltine  
2010 Pebble Beach St Andrews Whistling Straits  
2011 Congressional Royal St George's Atlanta Athletic Club  
2012 The Olympic Club Royal Lytham & St Annes Kiawah Island  
2013 Merion Muirfield Oak Hill  
2014 Pinehurst #2 Royal Liverpool Valhalla  
2015 Chambers Bay St Andrews Whistling Straits  
2016 Oakmont Royal Troon Baltusrol  
2017 Erin Hills (Wisconsin) Royal Birkdale Quail Hollow (North Carolina)  
2018 Shinnecock Hills Carnoustie Bellerive CC  
2019 Pebble Beach Royal Portrush Bethpage Black  
2020 Winged Foot Royal St George's TPC Harding Park  
2021 Torrey Pines St Andrews Kiawah Island  
2022 The Country Club At Brookline (projected) Muirfield (Projected)

Trump National Golf Club (Bedmiinster)

2023 Los Angeles CC (projected)


Oak Hill C C  
2024 Pinehurst #2

Royal Lytham & St Annes(Projected)

2025 Oakmont St Andrews (Projected)

Quail Hollow (North Carolina)

2026 Shinnecock Hills   Aronimink  
2027 Pebble Beach   PGA Frisco Golf Club (Dallas, Tx)  
2028     The Olympic Club  

Baltusrol Golf Club Lower Course

2030     Southern Hills (Tulsa OK)  
2031     Congressional  
2034     PGA Frisco Golf Club (Dallas, Tx)  


Year Ryder Cup Winning Team Presidents Cup Winning Team
2007     Royal Montreal USA
2008 Valhalla (Kentucky) USA    
2009     TPC Harding Park USA
2010 Celtic Manor (Wales) EUROPE    
2011     Royal Melbourne USA
2012 Medinah #3 (Illinois) EUROPE    
2013     Muirfield Village USA
2014 Glen Eagles (Scotland) EUROPE    
2015     Jack Nicklaus GC - (Korea) USA
2016 Hazeltine National GC USA    

Liberty National (New Jersey)

2018 Le National Golf (Paris) EUROPE    
2019     Royal Melbourne USA
2020 Whistling Straights (Wisconsin)      
2021     Quail Hollow (North Carolina)  
2022 Marco Simone Golf Club (Rome - Italy)      
2024 Bethpage Black      
2026 Adare Maanor - Limerick Ireland (Projected)      
2028 Hazeltine National GC      
2032 The Olympic Club      
2036 Congressional      









Site Design by The Raptor

Copyright 2001-2017, - Interstate Security, Inc., All Rights Reserved